Inter Atletika
0
Playgrounds of the New Series
Diso
Diso
Last news
All news

Playgrounds of the New Series

All we hailed from childhood

Today, there are many ways to spend joyful time with your children. For instance, you can read developing books or watch fascinating cartoons at home. But, for proper growth, the fresh oxygen is essential, which will become an important condition for the functioning of metabolic processes. And if you want to take care of a harmonious future, then take time and be sure to take walks in the fresh air.

The best moments are those spent on the playground

An unforgettable activity for every kid is a journey to the park, swinging, sliding and interacting with others. Children's playgrounds of the New series - are versatile solutions that make the life of the kids brighter, more interesting and full. These products are suitable for installation in any area: in the country, the backyard of a summer house or on your own sports playground. Regardless of a place, the equipment is installed in, you will solve such questions as: "What to do with a child?". After all, even in autumn, if you dress your children in warm clothes you can head to a playground to develop their body and mind.

Why is it useful for a child?

Modern children's playgrounds are not just a slide and a few horizontal bars. It can be an entire castle with numerous pieces of equipment. Depending on which complex will you choose, InterAtletika will offer you the best conditions for the development of your children.

The equipment consists of several platforms, which are interconnected by different structures. It can be bright swings, special climbing nets, ropes, slides of different heights, slopes etc. And there is more: in modern models, there are counters, areas for development of fine motor skills and even solving of logical tasks. We can say that this is not just a place for the development of the physical body, but also for the mental. After all, such platforms gather many children together, discipline and teach them to work in a team: sometimes to cede or vice versa to show their leadership qualities, defending their beliefs and position.

Since the playgrounds are located in the fresh air - this is an essential component for harmonious growth. A sufficient amount of oxygen helps to speed up metabolic processes in the body, strengthen immunity and give the right load to the muscles. This is a perfect contribution to the future of your child and the guarantee that he will grow up and become a successful adult.

Customized or precast sets

Depending on the budget and free space, you can choose the right products from our catalogue. You will find in our store any required goods since the products have different modifications and sizes. If you can not decide on your own, contact our manager and he will answer all the questions. This way, you will be sure of your choice and order proper equipment that will give children the most joyful moments in their life!

0
Серия "New"

Серия "New"

Мы рекомендуем
Игровой комплекс "Бастион NEW" InterAtletika T912 NEW

Игровой комплекс "Бастион NEW" InterAtletika T912 NEW

Цена по запросу
Подробнее

Все мы родом из детства

Сегодня есть множество способов приятно провести время со своими детьми: даже находясь в одной квартире можно достать развивающие книги или посмотреть интересные мультики. Но, для полноценного роста необходимый свежий кислород, который станет обязательным условием для функционирования обменных процессов. И если Вы хотите позаботиться о гармоничном будущем, тогда уделяйте время и обязательно устраивайте прогулки на открытом пространстве.

Лучшее время на детской площадке

Незабываемым времяпрепровождением для каждого малыша является поездка в парк, катание на качелях и взаимодействие с другими. Детские игровые комплексы Серия New это множество различных решений, которые делают жизнь карапузов ярче, интереснее и насыщеннее. Эти изделия подходят для установки на любом пространстве: на даче, заднем дворе загородного дома или собственном спортивном участке. Независимо от того, где будут установлены эти снаряды, Вы навсегда решите вопросы вроде: Чем занять чадо? Ведь даже осенью, тепло одевшись, можно отпустить его заниматься, развивать свое тело и разум.

Почему это развивает?

Современные детские площадки это не просто горка и несколько турников. Это целый замок, в котором собраны несколько отдельных участков с важными элементами. В зависимости от того, какой именно Вы подберете комплекс, мы в Интер Атлетике предлагаем Вам лучшие условия для развития детей.

Оборудование состоит из нескольких платформ, которые соединяются между собой разным инвентарем. Это могут быть яркие горки, специальные сетки для лаза, канаты, горки разной высоты, спуски и подъемы. И это еще не все: в современных моделях представлены участки для счетов, развития мелкой моторики рук и даже развязывания логических задач. Можно сказать, что это не просто место для развития физического тела, но и для умственного. Ведь на таких платформах собирается много детей и это дисциплинирует и учит их работать в команде: иногда уступать или наоборот проявить свои лидерские качества, отстаивая свое место.

Поскольку они расположены на открытом воздухе это необходимый компонент для гармоничного роста. Достаточное количество кислорода помогает ускорить обменные процессы в организме, укрепить иммунитет и дать нужную нагрузку на мышцы. Это и есть идеальный вклад в будущее Вашего малыша и гарантия того, что он вырастет и станет успешным взрослым человеком.

По индивидуальному плану или готовые покупки

В зависимости от имеющегося бюджета и свободного пространства, Вы сможете подобрать правильные товары из нашего каталога. Любые необходимые товары Вы точно найдете в нашем магазине, поскольку изделия имеют разную модификацию и размеры. Если Вы не можете определиться самостоятельно, тогда напишите нашему менеджеру и он ответит на все вопросы. Так Вы будете точно уверены в своем выборе и закажите именно то оборудование, которое подарит детям самые приятные моменты в их жизни

Нашли ошибку?
Забыли пароль?
Закрыть