Inter Atletika
0
SM Series
Diso
Diso
Last news
All news

The best solutions for outdoor activities

Reliability and efficiency - that's what we consider choosing and buying sports equipment. In the earlier time, the range was not too diverse. Nowadays, in ordinary stores and online catalogues, you can find the models which you could not even think of before. Sometimes, looking at expensive machines there is a huge desire to quit sports and return to everyday life, but do not give up so early. After all, you can start doing exercises and get a sufficient level of the load with simple but effective products. For instance, choose the street exercisers of the sm series and enjoy the workouts. They enable you to work out the main muscle groups in a sufficient and fast way and get rid of excess weight fast. Due to the oxygen in the blood, which speeds up the metabolism, you can adjust the functioning of the body and improve your overall condition.

Why this particular piece of equipment?

Outdoor exercisers are options that help not only improve your physical shape, but also discipline yourself. After all, in order to achieve a good result, it is necessary to train constantly and give a constant load to the body. In this case, the muscles will be toned and will start to grow, as in leaps and bounds. Therefore, your own gym just in the front of your house will be a motivation to train before work, get the boost of energy for the whole day and be anywhere on time.

The series is distinguished by square and rectangular frames, which some athletes find more comfortable. There is no significant change in functionality - these models perform their main tasks equally effectively. But, if you prefer this kind of frame and are used to it, then it is definitely better to work out on familiar to you equipment. This way, you do not have to get used all over again and you could continue to exercise at the usual pace!

Withstand any conditions

The exercisers are designed for a workout in the fresh air, so they are put to more strict requirements. Firstly, they have an increased wear resistance, because they are used by different people every day. Since the maximum weight of an athlete can sometimes be large, they can withstand the available loads. They must be universal and help both teenagers and professional heavyweight athletes to develop muscles. Secondly, any atmospheric phenomena should not affect the look or functionality. The products presented in our catalogue have only high-quality details. They are guaranteed to have a long use life under any circumstances and withstand hail, rain, snow, direct sunlight.

Affordable price

Products from our catalogue are of our own production, which allows us to establish a competitive price on the market. That's why our models are so affordable and the choice is so diverse!

Inter Atletika
0
Серия SM
Diso
Diso
Последние новости
Все новости

Серия SM

Лучшие решения для занятий на свежем воздухе

Надежность и эффективность - вот на что мы обращаем внимание, когда собираемся выбрать и купить спортивный инвентарь. Раньше он не был слишком разнообразным. Сегодня в обычных магазинах и онлайн каталогах можно найти то, которые раньше сложно было вообразить. Конечно, глядя на дорогие “махины”, возникает желание бросить спорт и вернуться к обыденной жизни, но не стоит сдаваться так рано. Ведь начать делать упражнения и получить достаточный уровень нагрузки можно с помощью простых, но эффективных изделий. Например, выбрать уличные тренажеры серии SM и наслаждаться тренировками. Именно они позволяют качественно и быстро проработать главные группы мышц и активно избавиться от лишнего веса. Благодаря наличию кислорода в крови, который ускоряет обмен веществ, Вы сможете наладить функционирование организма и улучшить свое состояние в целом.

Почему именно этот инвентарь?

Уличные тренажеры – это те варианты, которые помогают не только улучшить свою физическую форму, но и дисциплинировать себя. Ведь для того, чтобы достичь хорошего результата, необходимо тренироваться постоянно и давать постоянную проработку организму. В таком случае мышцы будут в тонусе и начнут расти, как на дрожжах. Поэтому, наличие собственного спортивного зала под окном станет прекрасным стимулом поупражняться перед работой, зарядиться бодростью и энергией на весь день и все успеть.

Эта серия отличается квадратными и прямоугольными рамами, которые некоторые спортсмены находят более удобными. Существенного изменения в функциональности нет – эти модели одинаково эффективно выполняют свои главные задачи. Но, если Вы предпочитаете именно такую основу и привыкли заниматься, тогда безусловно лучше приобрести уже знакомые формы. Так Вам не придется переучиваться и Вы сможете продолжаться заниматься в привычном темпе!

Выдерживают любые условия

Они предназначены для занятий под открытом небом, поэтому к ним выдвигаются более суровые требования. Во-первых, отличаются повышенной износостойкостью, поскольку их ежедневно используют разные люди. Поскольку максимальный вес спортсмена иногда может быть большим, они выдерживают значительные нагрузки. Они обязаны быть универсальными и помогать развиваться как подросткам, так и профессиональным тяжеловесам. Во-вторых, любые атмосферные явления не станут поводом для того, чтобы оборудование утратило свой внешний вид или функциональность. Представленные в нашем каталоге изделия отличаются качественными деталями, которые являются основой конструкции любого варианта. Они гарантированно долго работают в любых условиях и выдерживают град, ливень, снег и прямое попадание солнечных лучей.

Выгодная цена

Продукция из нашего каталога – это собственное производство, которое позволяет устанавливать конкурентоспособный ценник на рынке. Именно поэтому наши модели такие доступные, а выбор настолько разнообразный!